Since 1953, we are located on beautiful Lake Lovering, 15 mins. from Magog QC, Canada.  Only 1 hr 30 mins from Montreal.

Fall is here!!!

Thank you so much for your participation in making this summer a fun time for everyone at camp! We have been blessed with another complete season spent with great campers, cabin leaders, kitchen staff, lifeguards, and so many other volunteers! The fun, however, is not over...

Fall is around the corner and we are so excited!

2018 summer camps will be revealed on October 31st!
We have a few fun activities planned for this fall, such as a Teen Retreat (September 8-10), Stone Bowl Flag Football Day for ages 12 to adult (October 9) and even a Kids' Rally for ages 5-12 (October 14)!!

For more information on those activities, see the articles below or give us a call during our office hours:
1-844-848-8938.

A Bug's Life - Kids Rally Ages 5-12 October 14

Saturday, October 14, 10:00 - 15:00
Full, fun camp day for kids ages 5-12.  FREE admission.  Lunch is included.  Please reserve by calling 819-843-2019 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

NEW ADVENTURE CAMP SITE!

In Summer 2015, we put the finishing touches on our NEW ADVENTURE SITE on Camp Livingstone property!!! This second site includes 5 prospector tents on platforms, a bathroom, and its' own campfire pit on a beautiful path way overlooking the river. The site withstood the tests of summer camp and will be ready to greet "Adventure campers" this summer as well.

Adventure camp is designed for a 16 campers plus leaders to experience life together in community. Activities are designed to develop initiative, creativity and resourcefulness. Team work is emphasized, and  campers are immersed in the creativity of our Creator. Exciting adventure excursions include the favorite canoe trip and paintball!

One Hope Canada Logo
Vacance_3.gif
CCI Logo

Camp Livingstone
61 René
Canton Stanstead, QC  J1X 3W2

Mailing address:
CP 818, Magog QC,  J1X 5C6


Office Phone: 819-843-2019
Toll Free: 1-844-848-8938
Fax: 819-843-7975
camplivingstone@onehopecanada.ca

Depuis 1953, nous sommes toujours sur le bord du magnifique lac Lovering seulement 15 mins. de la ville de Magog, QC CANADA.  Seulement 1.5 hrs de Montréal.

Rallye pour enfants 5-12 ans le 14 octobre - 1001 pattes

Samedi, le 14 octobre.  de 10 h 00 - 15 h 00
Journée de camp en automne pour les enfants de 5 à 12 ans. 

C'est GRATUIT !  Le dîner est inclu. 

Réservez en appelant au 819-848- 8938 ou par courriel au : Cette adresse courriel est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

L'automne est ici!!!

Un grand merci à tous ceux qui ont participé à faire de cet été un été rempli de plaisir pour tous au camp ! Nous avons été bénis d'avoir terminé une autre saison complète passée avec de grands campeurs, animateurs, cuisiniers, sauveteurs, sans oublier tous nos autres bénévoles ! Le plaisir n'est pas terminé...

L'automne arrive très bientôt et nous avons hâte !

Le dévoilement des camps d'été 2018 aura lieu le 31 octobre !
Nous avons quelques activités amusantes de planifiées pour vous cet automne, tels que la Fin de semaine - Camp d'ados (du 8-10 septembre), Journée de football flag : le Stone Bowl pour les ages 12 ans jusqu'aux adultes (le 9 octobre) et même une Journée pour les enfants (le 14 octobre)!!

Pour plus d'informations sur ces activités, veillez voir les articles ci-dessous ou nous téléphoner durant nos heures de bureau : 1-844-848-8938.

Un nouveau site pour notre camp aventure!

Durant l'été 2015, nous avons mis les dernières retouches à notre NOUVEAU SITE AVENTURE sur la propriété du Camp Livingstone !!! Situé sur un sentier près de la rivière, ce second site inclue cinq tentes de prospecteurs sur des plate-formes, une salle de bain et son propre emplacement de feu de camp. Le site a survécu l'essai d'un été de camp et sera prêt à accueillir les campeurs des camps Aventure cet été également.

Le camp Aventure est l'occasion pour 16 campeurs et leurs moniteurs de faire l'expérience de la vie en communauté. Les activités sont pensées pour développer l'initiative, la créativité et la débrouillardise. Le travail d'équipe est mis à l'avant, et les campeurs sont immersés dans la créativité de notre Créateur. Une expédition en canoë et du paintball font partie des aventures excitantes de la semaine !

  

l'Espoir du Canada Logo
Vacance_3.gif
CCI Logo

Camp Livingstone
61 René
Canton Stanstead, QC  J1X 3W2

Adresse postale :
CP 818, Magog QC,  J1X 5C6

Tél. Bureau : 819-843-2019
Sans Frais : 1-844-848-8938
Télécopieur : 819-843-7975
camplivingstone@onehopecanada.ca